Baking Block

Hey all, you know how writers get writing block, well I have baking block and I need your help. I have a few recipes I want to try but can decide on which one to try and blog about, and honestly it’s killing me that I haven’t baked or blogged about it in quite some time!

I will give you a couple of recipes I found on Pinterest and you let me know what one you would like to hear a review on or read a blog about! Sound good?

  1. Grapefruit Champagne Mimosa Cupcakes.

I think these look super cute and delicious, plus I absolutely love champagne!

imgres

2. Almond Amaretto Cupcakes

These cupcakes look and sound so yummy, plus Almond is one of my favorite flavors to use!

imgres-1

3.Homemade Galaxy Ice Cream

This looks so fun and yummy to eat! Plus galaxy anything is in.

imgres

and last but not least #4. Piña Colada Cake

I love Piña coladas, but in cake form makes it even more exciting to try!

imgres-1

Leave comments below as to what you think I should bake and blog about next! XOXO

 

3 thoughts on “Baking Block

Leave a Reply

